Beginning with DSLR

Hi there!

Finally I am an owner of DSLR camera. This is a birthday gift from my husband. ..I am LOVING IT… Since a few days I am trying out the different modes of this camera and trying taking pictures with that.Taking pictures with an automatic camera is simple and now using the Manual mode where you can play with the so many elements, tends to become very technical. Lot of understanding is required.

Earlier while flipping through magazines and internet the amazing pictures i never knew the immense knowledge and techniques involved. Now that I myself got into this I understand the depth of photography.

Here below I kept my subject same but used different ISO and shutter speed.

2 Comments

Filed under Photography

2 responses to “Beginning with DSLR

  1. Supriya Mishra

    The Pictures look great… Nice effort…

Leave a Reply

