Christmas Time

Merry Christmas!!

You get such a good feeling around this time of the year.
The winter the lights; everything so festive. Here in India this all starts from Diwali.

Here i am posting some pictures that i took last night of my favourite Owls salt and pepper (which i use as decoratives) and my little buddha which i got as a gift from my friend.

Hope you like these.

IMG_1460

IMG_1468

IMG_1457

I bought these coffee cups as a Christmas gift for my Husband and Me. I loved these when i spotted these in a shop called Renovation Factory in Khan Market New Delhi.

IMG_1469

IMG_1471

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion & Style

Leave a Reply

