Speaking Lens

Last month while travelling in Rajasthan I had an amazing time. Here I show you bits of the place and things I saw.

The Haveli

The Haveli

Knock Knock

Knock Knock

Birdy Talk

Birdy Talk

Mr. and Mrs Who

Mr. and Mrs Who

Sewing Machine of Olden Days...nearly around 19th century

Sewing Machine of Olden Days…nearly around 19th century

Beautiful wall paintings

Beautiful wall paintings

Chess board

Chess board

Jaisalmer Fortress

Jaisalmer Fortress

Me looking out

Me looking out

I just loved the sight of this man...sometimes you get touched by people without any sort communication..we just shared some glances and I thanked him for letting me take his picture......

I just loved the sight of this man…sometimes you get touched by people without any sort communication..we just shared some glances and I thanked him for letting me take his picture……

Amazing architecture of the Haveli

Amazing architecture of the Haveli

Tourist driving Auto Rickshaw.On the way back from Jaislamer to Jodhpur..saw tourists driving and travelling in their own Tuk- Tuks!! That was so exciting to see.

Tourist driving Auto Rickshaw.On the way back from Jaislamer to Jodhpur..saw tourists driving and travelling in their own Tuk- Tuks!! That was so exciting to see.

It seemed that they were part of some "Rickshaw Challenge"

It seemed that they were part of some “Rickshaw Challenge”

I got interested and looked for such Rickshaw driving challenges and found some interesting information here
– Rickshaw challenge across Indian roads, there are different routes you can pick.

IMG_2310

4 Comments

Filed under Photography

4 responses to “Speaking Lens

  1. there is so much inspiration, I love the pics!
    this is such an amazing post,
    Hope you’re having a great week!
    thanks for sharing!

    I have been following you for a long while now on bloglovin and I adore your style!
    if you like we can follow each other on bloglovin šŸ™‚
    let me know!
    STYLE DECORUM

    • Hi Jen, i am glad you liked the pictures, and thanks for following my blog.
      I like your fashion blog too and love when people like you actually make an effort to create a look with limited budget. Thats when the challenge comes in.It is so easy for people with high budget to put an ensemble together. But the challenge lies when the resources are limited.
      Will follow you too!! keep up the good work!

  2. Oh, I’d love to visit that place one day! Such beatuiful colors and patterns. The photo of a man with peacock feathers is amazing!

Leave a Reply

