BB Cream Review

Garnier has recently launched a new cream called ‘BB Cream’ in India. After a little reseasrch about this new cream I found out that it is already in use from a very long time in Asian countries like Japan and Korea. BB stands for ‘Blemish Balm’. This cream is a part skin care and part make up to even out the skin tone. So when I was looking for more information on the BB cream, I came across many others from different brands.

The most popular one in Japan & Korea is Dr. Jart BB Cream.
Clinique BB cream is also good. All these have a high SPF content from 30 to 35. These both are on the expensive side.

Dr.Jart BB Cream

Clinique cream

I read few reviews and Garnier (Which is not as expensive as Dr.Jart or Clinique) one does not have many good feedback. The best reviews I found is for Dr.Jart.
I am not too sure about Maybelline one as well. I would probably settle for Dr.Jart or Smashbox. Since there is Sephora’s store here in Delhi I will go check out and try these, physically trying out the shade will be easy to choose.

Maybelline  BB Cream

Garnier BB cream

Estee lauder BB Cream

Smashbox BB Cream

You can view different range of these creams here at Sephora http://www.sephora.com/bb-cream-skincare?pageSize=-1#

In few days I will get one of these for myself and will let you know which one I finally settled with and my feedback on it.

If you try any of these, do share your review about the brand you used. It will help me to decide for the next buy!!

5 Comments

Filed under Fashion & Style

5 responses to “BB Cream Review

  1. Must Have Boxes

    Looking forward to reading your bb cream reviews.

    – KW
    musthaveboxes.com

  2. Hi therte to every body, it’s my first pay a visit of this webpage;
    this weblog consists of remarkable and really excellent data designed for visitors.

Leave a Reply

