ANTS FAMILY

Its amazing how tiny little things around are being missed. But when such minute details are observed it seems so intense and gives an extraordinary sense. These ANTS FAMILY was captured one lovely morning while sitting outside in my garden in my ancestral house. I was so glad to see the way the pictures came out. More than just being glad, a sense of observing little things have developed more within me.

IMG_3464 copy 2 IMG_3462 copy 2

Pictures are not edited at all.

Lately i have been occupied with my busy work scheduled which had kept me away from my blog. I wish to be here more often. So you will be seeing more posts coming by soon.

Enjoy the pictures till then.

xoxoxoxo

2 Comments

December 5, 2013 · 6:56 pm

2 responses to “ANTS FAMILY

  1. that is interesting ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

